Ran Zechori

Owner & CEO
Irrigation engineer
ran@aip-ltd.com

20160606_132945_edited

Ram ringel

Chief of Water & Sewage Inf. Division
Architect & Civil Practical Engineer
ram@aip-ltd.com

Adi Yogev

CAD Draftswoman & 3D modeling
adi@aip-ltd.com

Kinneret Arbel

IT Manager & Business development
kinneret@aip-ltd.com

Anati Gal

Office & Procurement Manager
Anati@aip-ltd.com

Lior Maor

Bill of material analyst & CAD Draftswoman.
lior@aip-ltd.com

Inbar Rafael

Survey & implementation supervisor
inbar@aip-ltd.com

Or Borer

Chief of agriculture division
Water and soil practical engineer
or@aip-ltd.com

Ayelet Efrati

CAD Draftswoman & 3D modeling
ayelet@aip-ltd.com

Eyal Arazi

Director of business development
Agronomist
eyal@aip-ltd.com

Our private playground. 1Ha of growings for self consuming

New logo Big 2018 NO Background.png

Head Office

AIP Ltd.

Kibbutz Dan, Upper Galilee

1224500

ISRAEL

       972 4 6953088                       info@aip-ltd.com 

       972 54 561 2220  

                                                                             

       972 4 6953796